IMDb > Menasor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Menasor (Character)
from "The Transformers" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Transformers" (4 episodes)
... aka "Transformers" - USA (original title)
... aka "Transformers: Generation 1" - USA (informal title)
  1. Masquerade (16 December 1985)  
  2. Trans-Europe Express (23 December 1985)  
  3. Starscream's Brigade (7 January 1986)  
  4. The Five Faces of Darkness: Part 1 (15 September 1986)