IMDb > Elephant Ed (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Elephant Ed (Character)
from "The Home Court" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Home Court" (2 episodes)
  1. My Kind of Clown (4 November 1995)  
  2. Touched by an Anger (3 February 1996)