IMDb > Brett Savanake (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brett Savanake (Character)
from "Mystery!: Campion" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mystery!: Campion" (2 episodes)
... aka "Campion" - UK (original title)
  1. Sweet Danger: Part 1 (12 January 1990)  
  2. Sweet Danger: Part 2 (19 January 1990)