IMDb > Denis Porson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Denis Porson (Character)
from "The Glittering Prizes" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Glittering Prizes" (3 episodes)
  1. An Early Life (21 January 1976)  
  2. A Love Life (28 January 1976)  
  3. A Country Life (11 February 1976)