IMDb > Will Martin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Will Martin (Character)
from "Sir Francis Drake" (1961)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sir Francis Drake" (3 episodes)
  1. The Doughty Plot (4 February 1962)  
  2. The Gypsies (8 April 1962)  
  3. Gentlemen of Spain (22 April 1962)