IMDb > Hans (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hans (Character)
from "The Baileys of Balboa" (1964)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Baileys of Balboa" (5 episodes)
  1. Wanna Buy a Hot Turkey? (19 November 1964)  
  2. Buck Ships Out (26 November 1964)  
  3. Captain Stanley (3 December 1964)  
  4. Sam's Dream (14 January 1965)  
  5. Sam and the Surfers (21 January 1965)