IMDb > Crispin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Crispin (Character)
from "Chef!" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Chef!" (6 episodes)
  1. Time Flies (1 January 1994)  
  2. A River Runs Thru It (8 September 1994)  
  3. Do the Right Thing (8 September 1994)  
  4. A Diploma of Miseries (29 September 1994)  
  5. Masterchef (13 October 1994)  
  6. Private Lives (20 October 1994)