IMDb > Ganthet (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ganthet (Character)
from Green Lantern: First Flight (2009) (V)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Green Lantern: The Animated Series" (5 episodes)
  1. Beware My Power: Part One (11 November 2011)  
  2. Beware My Power: Part Two (11 November 2011)  
  3. Razer's Edge (17 March 2012)  
  4. Regime Change (5 May 2012)  
  5. Blue Hope (12 January 2013)  
"Duck Dodgers" (1 episode)
... aka "Duck Dodgers in the 24½th Century" - USA (long title)
  1. The Green Loontern (18 October 2003)