IMDb > Rev Jack Elder (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rev Jack Elder (Character)
from "Dr. Kildare" (1961)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dr. Kildare" (3 episodes)
  1. Strange Sort of Accident (29 March 1966)  
  2. New Doctor in Town (4 April 1966)  
  3. Reckoning (5 April 1966)