IMDb > Hugo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hugo (Character)
from "Spellbinder: Land of the Dragon Lord" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Spellbinder: Land of the Dragon Lord" (4 episodes)
  1. Girl for Sale (24 September 1997)  
  2. To Live Forever (29 September 1997)  
  3. Barbarians at the Gate (30 September 1997)  
  4. The Best-Laid Plans... (1 October 1997)