IMDb > Dr. Frank Waring (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Frank Waring (Character)
from "Dallas" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dallas" (5 episodes)
  1. Little Boy Lost (30 October 1981)  
  2. The Sweet Smell of Revenge (6 November 1981)  
  3. The Big Shut Down (13 November 1981)  
  4. Five Dollars a Barrel (4 December 1981)  
  5. Barbecue Two (1 January 1982)