IMDb > Lurleen Lumpkin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lurleen Lumpkin (Character)
from "The Simpsons" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Simpsons" (3 episodes)
  1. Colonel Homer (26 March 1992)  
  2. Marge vs. the Monorail (14 January 1993)  
  3. Papa Don't Leech (13 April 2008)