IMDb > Martha (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Martha (Character)
from "Charlie Grace" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Charlie Grace" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (21 September 1995)  
  2. The Kid (5 October 1995)  
  3. One Simple Little Favor (19 October 1995)  
  4. Steal One for the Gipper (31 May 1996)