IMDb > Hans van Swieten (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hans van Swieten (Character)
from "Westenwind" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Westenwind" (3 episodes)
  1. Kinderleed en moederliefde (9 October 2000)  
  2. Ogen in het zand (16 October 2000)  
  3. Een ijskoude verassing (4 December 2000)