IMDb > Benjamin Rush (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Benjamin Rush (Character)
from "Freedom: A History of Us" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"John Adams" (6 episodes)
  1. Independence (16 March 2008)  
  2. Don't Tread on Me (23 March 2008)  
  3. Reunion (30 March 2008)  
  4. Unite or Die (6 April 2008)  
  5. Unnecessary War (13 April 2008)  
  6. Peacefield (20 April 2008)