IMDb > Matt Murch (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Matt Murch (Character)
from "Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles" (6 episodes)
  1. Samson & Delilah (8 September 2008)  
  2. The Tower Is Tall But the Fall Is Short (20 October 2008)  
  3. Strange Things Happen at the One Two Point (24 November 2008)  
  4. Desert Cantos (20 February 2009)  
  5. To the Lighthouse (27 March 2009)  
  6. Born to Run (10 April 2009)