IMDb > Officer McGuire (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Officer McGuire (Character)
from "7th Heaven" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"7th Heaven" (7 episodes)
... aka "7th Heaven: Beginnings" - USA (rerun title)
  1. In the Blink of an Eye (30 September 1996)  
  2. What Will People Say? (11 November 1996)  
  3. See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Speak No Evil (18 November 1996)  
  4. Faith, Hope and the Bottom Line (21 April 1997)  
  5. The Voice (3 May 1999)  
  6. P.K. aka Preacher's Kid (29 September 2003)  
  7. Baggage (10 November 2003)