IMDb > Mr. Chubbikins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Chubbikins (Character)
from "Freakazoid!" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Freakazoid!" (3 episodes)
  1. The Chip: Part 1 (4 November 1995)  
  2. House of Freakazoid/Sewer or Later (10 February 1996)  
  3. The Freakazoid (14 September 1996)