IMDb > Victor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Victor (Character)
from "Burn Notice" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Burn Notice" (4 episodes)
  1. Bad Blood (14 August 2008)  
  2. Truth and Reconciliation (19 February 2009)  
  3. Sins of Omission (26 February 2009)  
  4. Lesser Evil (5 March 2009)