IMDb > Village Policeman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Village Policeman (Character)
from "Chico the Rainmaker" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Chico the Rainmaker" (7 episodes)
... aka "The Boy with Two Heads" - UK (original title)
  1. The Mysterious Box (1 January 1974)  
  2. The Secret Cave (1 January 1974)  
  3. Chico Makes Magic (1 January 1974)  
  4. Farewell to Chico (1 January 1974)  
  5. The Magic Football (1 January 1974)  
  6. Chase for Chico (1 January 1974)  
  7. Chico makes the Rain (1 January 1974)