IMDb > Javier (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Javier (Character)
from "ER" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"ER" (5 episodes)
  1. The Long Way Around (13 February 1997)  
  2. Of Past Regret and Future Fear (30 April 1998)  
  3. Gravity (18 October 2007)  
  4. Blackout (8 November 2007)  
  5. Believe the Unseen (10 January 2008)