IMDb > Charles 'Chip' Sterling (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Charles 'Chip' Sterling (Character)
from "NCIS" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"NCIS" (4 episodes)
... aka "NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service" - USA (original title)
... aka "Navy NCIS" - USA (first season title)
  1. The Voyeur's Web (25 October 2005)  
  2. Honor Code (1 November 2005)  
  3. Under Covers (8 November 2005)  
  4. Frame Up (22 November 2005)