IMDb > Nigel (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nigel (Character)
from The Muppet Show: Sex and Violence (1975) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Muppet Show" (3 episodes)
  1. Twiggy (19 December 1976)  
  2. Kaye Ballard (23 January 1977)  
  3. Connie Stevens (26 February 1977)