IMDb > Fletcher Bird (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fletcher Bird (Character)
from "The Muppet Show" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Muppet Show" (3 episodes)
  1. Leo Sayer (26 March 1978)  
  2. Liberace (14 October 1978)  
  3. Lola Falana (24 November 1979)