IMDb > David Trueheart (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
David Trueheart (Character)
from "Power Rangers Zeo" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Power Rangers Zeo" (5 episodes)
  1. Inner Spirit (16 May 1996)  
  2. Challenges (18 May 1996)  
  3. Found and Lost (20 May 1996)  
  4. Brother, Can You Spare an Arrowhead? (9 September 1996)  
  5. Oily to Bed, Oily to Rise (20 September 1996)