IMDb > Anne Schilling (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Anne Schilling
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Anne Schilling (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (4 episodes)
  1. There's Always a Woman (2 November 2008)  
  2. What More Do I Need? (9 November 2008)  
  3. City on Fire (16 November 2008)  
  4. Me and My Town (30 November 2008)