IMDb > Malcolm Heathcliff (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Malcolm Heathcliff (Character)
from "Are You Being Served? Again!" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Are You Being Served? Again!" (3 episodes)
... aka "Grace & Favour" - UK (original title)
  1. Episode #2.2 (11 January 1993)  
  2. Episode #2.5 (1 February 1993)  
  3. Episode #2.6 (8 February 1993)