IMDb > Sir William Logie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sir William Logie (Character)
from "Cold Warrior" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cold Warrior" (5 episodes)
  1. Bright Sting (12 September 1984)  
  2. Dead Wrong (19 September 1984)  
  3. What's Good for General Bullmoose (26 September 1984)  
  4. The Immigrants (10 October 1984)  
  5. Hook, Line and Sinker (31 October 1984)