IMDb > Judge Garrett Warburton-James (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Garrett Warburton-James (Character)
from "The Courtroom" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Courtroom" (5 episodes)
  1. The Right to Die with Dignity (22 June 2004)  
  2. One in Six (24 June 2004)  
  3. One Hit Wonder (7 July 2004)  
  4. Owzat! (13 July 2004)  
  5. Nudist Breach (21 July 2004)