IMDb > Sir Bernard Chumley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sir Bernard Chumley (Character)
from "Sir Bernard's Stately Homes" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sir Bernard's Stately Homes" (6 episodes)
  1. Baxter Grange (12 May 1999)  
  2. Browning Abbey (19 May 1999)  
  3. Yates Castle (26 May 1999)  
  4. Bronson House (2 June 1999)  
  5. Kendall Park (9 June 1999)  
  6. Stebson Towers (16 June 1999)