IMDb > Clive Adamson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Clive Adamson (Character)
from "Blue Heelers" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blue Heelers" (5 episodes)
  1. Paranoia: Part 2 (25 July 1995)  
  2. Spider Man (20 February 1996)  
  3. Sex and Death (5 March 1996)  
  4. In the Gun: Part 2 (22 October 1996)  
  5. An Inspector Calls (1 August 2001)