IMDb > Johnny Parmetko (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Johnny Parmetko (Character)
from "The Marshall Chronicles" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Marshall Chronicles" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (4 April 1990)  
  2. My Cheatin' Heart (11 April 1990)  
  3. Night of the Chopped Liver (18 April 1990)  
  4. Friday Night Fever (25 April 1990)  
  5. Brightman SATyricon (2 May 1990)  
  6. Love Letters (22 July 1990)