IMDb > Freddie Walker (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Freddie Walker (Character)
from "The Six Proud Walkers" (1962)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Six Proud Walkers" (3 episodes)
  1. The Nine Bright Shiners (10 March 1962)  
  2. The Rivals (17 March 1962)  
  3. The Lilywhite Boys (31 March 1962)  
"The Six Proud Walkers" (4 episodes)
  1. The Rivals (21 July 1954)  
  2. The Lilywhite Boys (4 August 1954)  
  3. The Seven Stars (11 August 1954)  
  4. The Twelve Apostles (18 August 1954)