IMDb > Roger Dunphy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Roger Dunphy (Character)
from "Stand by Your Man" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Stand by Your Man" (5 episodes)
  1. For Better or Worse (5 April 1992)  
  2. Visiting Day (12 April 1992)  
  3. Labor Pains (19 April 1992)  
  4. Spare Me (26 April 1992)  
  5. Getting Out (17 May 1992)