IMDb > Harve Schwartz (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Harve Schwartz
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Harve Schwartz (Character)
from "Rude Awakening" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rude Awakening" (6 episodes)
  1. Naked Again (1 August 1998)  
  2. Three Dykes and You're Out (15 August 1998)  
  3. Don't Fuck the Stripper (12 September 1998)  
  4. Lucky for Me Her Breast Exploded (26 September 1998)  
  5. TV Mom (17 October 1998)  
  6. The Cheese Stands Alone (31 October 1998)