IMDb > Dr. Paul Epstein (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Paul Epstein (Character)
from "War and Remembrance" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"War and Remembrance" (4 episodes)
  1. Part 7 (23 November 1988)  
  2. Part 8 (7 May 1989)  
  3. Part 9 (8 May 1989)  
  4. Part 10 (9 May 1989)