IMDb > Detective Butch (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Detective Butch (Character)
from "Cold Squad" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cold Squad" (3 episodes)
... aka "Files from the Past" - Israel (English title)
  1. Habeas Corpus (14 April 2001)  
  2. Faith (21 April 2001)  
  3. Borders (19 February 2005)