IMDb > Jackal (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jackal (Character)
from Fist of the North Star (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fist of the North Star" (4 episodes)
... aka "Hokuto no Ken" - Japan (original title)
... aka "Ken, the Great Bear Fist" - Japan (English title) (literal English title)
  1. Villains!! Listen to the requiem from Hell!! (20 December 1984)  
  2. I am the God of Death!! I'll chase you to the ends of Hell!! (10 January 1985)  
  3. The arhat deva fist! The endless killing!! (17 January 1985)  
  4. Fight if you are a man! The guts of Confrontation Have Opened! (14 February 1985)