IMDb > Miguel Aviles (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Miguel Aviles (Character)
from "Falcon Crest" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Falcon Crest" (5 episodes)
  1. Jeopardy (18 November 1988)  
  2. Liars Anonymous (9 December 1988)  
  3. Life with Father (16 December 1988)  
  4. And Baby Makes Three (10 February 1989)  
  5. Uneasy Allies (3 March 1989)