IMDb > Henry Brown (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Henry Brown (Character)
from "Death Valley Days" (1952)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Death Valley Days" (4 episodes)
... aka "Call of the West" - USA (syndication title)
... aka "The Pioneers" - USA (syndication title)
... aka "Trails West" - USA (syndication title)
... aka "Western Star Theater" - USA (syndication title)
  1. A Restless Man (2 January 1969)  
  2. A Gift (10 January 1969)  
  3. The Dragon of Gold Hill (24 January 1970)  
  4. The Contract (18 April 1970)