IMDb > Sidney 'Syd' Gibson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sidney 'Syd' Gibson (Character)
from "Rude Awakening" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rude Awakening" (4 episodes)
  1. Bosses, Burglars & Back Street Babes (4 September 1999)  
  2. 1-900-BIG-SLUT (11 September 1999)  
  3. Jackie Oh... (11 December 1999)  
  4. Slackula (18 December 1999)