IMDb > Jeb Stuart Magruder (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jeb Stuart Magruder (Character)
from "Blind Ambition" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blind Ambition" (4 episodes)
  1. Part I (20 May 1979)  
  2. Part II (21 May 1979)  
  3. Part III (22 May 1979)  
  4. Part IV (23 May 1979)