IMDb > Joannie Palumbo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joannie Palumbo (Character)
from "Hannah Montana" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hannah Montana" (7 episodes)
... aka "Hannah Montana Forever" - USA (last season title)
... aka "Secret Idol Hannah Montana" - Japan (English title)
  1. Cuffs Will Keep Us Together (24 April 2007)  
  2. Joannie B. Goode (14 September 2008)  
  3. Don't Go Breakin' My Tooth (16 November 2008)  
  4. Papa's Got a Brand New Friend (8 March 2009)  
  5. Sweet Home Hannah Montana (11 July 2010)  
  6. Hannah Montana to the Principal's Office (18 July 2010)  
  7. I Am Mamaw, Hear Me Roar! (9 January 2011)