IMDb > Kimmie Keegan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Kimmie Keegan
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kimmie Keegan (Character)
from "Ugly Betty" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Ugly Betty" (4 episodes)
  1. Jump (22 May 2008)  
  2. The Manhattan Project (25 September 2008)  
  3. Granny Pants (23 October 2008)  
  4. Ugly Berry (30 October 2008)