IMDb > David Audley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
David Audley (Character)
from "Chessgame" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Chessgame" (6 episodes)
  1. Flying Blind (23 November 1983)  
  2. Cold Wargame (30 November 1983)  
  3. Enter Hassan (7 December 1983)  
  4. The Alamut Ambush (14 December 1983)  
  5. The Roman Connection (21 December 1983)  
  6. Digging Up the Future (28 December 1983)