IMDb > Dr. Lawrence Garner (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Lawrence Garner
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Lawrence Garner (Character)
from "Smallville" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Smallville" (3 episodes)
... aka "Smallville Beginnings" - USA (rerun title)
  1. Ryan (12 November 2002)  
  2. Delete (28 January 2004)  
  3. Memoria (28 April 2004)