IMDb > Lenny Botwin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lenny Botwin
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lenny Botwin (Character)
from "Weeds" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Weeds" (4 episodes)
  1. Mother Thinks the Birds Are After Her (16 June 2008)  
  2. Lady's a Charm (23 June 2008)  
  3. The Whole Blah Damn Thing (30 June 2008)  
  4. The Three Coolers (7 July 2008)