IMDb > Fred Slacker (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fred Slacker (Character)
from "Vinnie & Bobby" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Vinnie & Bobby" (5 episodes)
  1. Killer Shiller (13 June 1992)  
  2. Vinnie Gets Sued (20 June 1992)  
  3. The Belli Ache (27 June 1992)  
  4. Spring Is in the Air (4 July 1992)  
  5. The Credit Card (11 July 1992)