IMDb > Thatcher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Thatcher (Character)
from "Men at Law" (1970)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Men at Law" (2 episodes)
... aka "Storefront Lawyers" - USA (original title)
  1. A Man's Castle (16 September 1970)  
  2. The Pastures of Hell (25 November 1970)