IMDb > Justice of the Peace (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Justice of the Peace (Character)
from "Will & Grace" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Will & Grace" (3 episodes)
  1. Object of My Rejection (13 May 1999)  
  2. Coffee & Commitment (4 January 2001)  
  3. The Definition of Marriage (9 February 2006)